As the Crow Flies (The DI Nick Dixon Crime Series)

As the Crow Flies (The DI Nick Dixon Crime Series)

Damien Boyd

Rock climbers can’t have the funds for to make careless errors. yet Detective Inspector Nick Dixon’s former hiking associate, Jake Fayter, died doing simply that. Or so it sort of feels. Dixon suspects foul play, yet his in basic terms leads are unreliable bills of whatever abnormal taking place in Cheddar Gorge seconds earlier than Jake fell.

The extra Dixon learns approximately Jake’s existence, the extra he realises that Jake hadn’t been relatively the fellow he remembered...and lots of people may have sought after him useless. as soon as Dixon will get too with reference to the reality, these humans will emerge from the shadows and kill to guard their secrets.

As the physique count number rises, Dixon bends the foundations to verge of collapse to trap out a killer and resolve a conspiracy of silence that might rock the sleepy city of Burnham-on-Sea to its core.

As the Crow Flies is the electrifying first novel within the DI Nick Dixon Crime Series.

Revised version: This version of As the Crow Flies comprises editorial revisions.

Show sample text content

Download sample